ne chaleureuse et confortable maison de ville, parfaite pour votre famille, voici ce que vous offre Beacon Hill Villa. À Beaconsfield, dans un environnement où la nature et la ville forment un tout harmonieux, venez goûter aux plaisirs et à la qualité de vie du complexe résidentiel, situé dans un beau quartier paisible où la douceur de vivre vous enchantera.

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une grande maison de 2 ou 3 chambres à coucher avec une cour intérieure agréable et sécuritaire pour vos enfants? Vous avez l’embarras du choix car, à Beacon Hill Villa vous trouverez une résidence parfaite pour vos besoins. Le tout avantageusement situé en face de terrains de soccer, tennis et baketball, d’une école primaire, d’une piscine, d’une patinoire et de 2 parcs pour les enfants.

Vous travaillez à Beaconsfield ou dans le West Island? Vous voulez une vie de qualité à 20 minutes du centre-ville de Montréal? Beacon Hill Villa vous offre la maison idéale tout près de l’action du centre-ville et facilement accessible avec les autobus de la ville de Montréal, qui assurent un service régulier, les trains de banlieue et le service d’autobus express.

Vous apprécierez aussi la grande diversité de programmes et de services offerts par la ville de Beaconsfield en plus de ses installations récréatives de qualité. Écoles, lieux de cultes, centres commerciaux, etc., vous trouverez facilement tout ce dont vous avez besoin.


Beacon Hill Villa
110 Elgin Crescent
Beaconsfield (Québec)
Phone: 514 695-4466
Email: info@beaconhillvilla.ca
ITINÉRAIRE
Lakeshore Villa Dorval
Place Ste-Marie Beaconsfield
Groupe Fairway
612-5858 Côte-des-Neiges Road
Montréal (Québec) H3S 2S1
Phone: 514 342-2791
Fax: 514 342-7722
PARTAGER

ooking for the perfect home for you and your family? How about a warm and welcoming townhouse located in Beaconsfield, in a setting where “city” and “country” co-exist in pleasant harmony! Beacon Hill Villa offers all the conveniences and quality of life in a residential complex, enhanced by an attractive neighbourhood where life flows gently by.

Beacon Hill Villa features spacious townhome, with 2 or 3 bedrooms, individual entrances and patios and interior courtyard safe for children. In fact, the residential complex offers a wide choice of models so you can find a place perfectly adapted to you and your needs. Did we mention our great location? Right across from soccer fields, tennis and basketball courts, an elementary school, a pool, a skating rink, and two children’s parks.

If you work in Beaconsfield or in the West Island, you can appreciate the value of a great quality of life 20 minutes from Downtown Montreal. Beacon Hill Villa is close to downtown, which is easily accessible by regular Montreal city bus service, commuter train or express bus.

In addition to quality recreational facilities, you also have access to a broad range of programs and services offered by the City of Beaconsfield. From schools, to places or worship, shopping centres, and so on, Beaconsfield has everything you need and all within easy reach.

Beacon Hill, country setting, close to services: a heart family place!


Beacon Hill Villa
110 Elgin Crescent
Beaconsfield (Québec)
Téléphone: 514 695-4466
Email: info@beaconhillvilla.ca
GET DIRECTIONS
Lakeshore Villa Dorval
Place Ste-Marie Beaconsfield
Fairway Group
612-5858 Côte-des-Neiges Road
Montréal (Québec) H3S 2S1
Phone: 514 342-2791
Fax: 514 342-7722
REFER A FRIEND